Holiday & In-Service Day Closings

Date
Holiday
Monday, January 02, 2017 New Year's Holiday
Monday, January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 20, 2017 Presidents' Day
Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday
Saturday, May 27, 2017 Memorial Day Holiday
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 Independence Day
Saturday, September 02, 2017 Labor Day Holiday
Monday, September 04, 2017 Labor Day
Monday, October 09, 2017 Columbus Day
Friday, November 10, 2017
Veterans Day (Observed)
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24, 2017 Thanksgiving Holiday
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Thanksgiving Holiday
Saturday, December 23, 2017
 Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 29, 2017 New Year's Holiday
Saturday, December 30, 2017
 New Year's Holiday
Monday, January 01, 2017
 New Year's Holiday
Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day